TESTIMONIALS

Nikhil.jpeg

"My first international holiday’’

Fabulous experience on my first International holiday. I am so glad we chose you as our travel partner. Thank you Zamzama for the special surprises throughout our holiday. 5 stars to the hospitality and ambience of Centara Ras Fushi resort. Highly recommended.

Nikhil Morye

January 2021 - Mumbai

Travel to Maldives

Image by McKayla Crump

"A heartfelt gratitude from all of us’’

We are back from Peru and wanted to send you a sincere thank you note for helping us organize our trip. I'll try to pop in and thank you in person, but thought I'd get this note and picture off to you while I had a moment.

James deSouza

February 2020 - Mumbai

Travel to Peru

matrimandir-3647243_640.jpg

’’Thank you for your professional approach’’

Thanks to JL for planning my vacation to Pondicherry. All factors including inflight meals and type of hotel with transport were very well planned. The daywise itinerary was well structured.
Special shout out to Zam and Rahul.
Cheers and all the very best.

Allan Perry

January 2020 - Mumbai

Travel to Pondicherry

janice.jpg

’’Thank you for your professional approach’’

We were glad that we chose JourneyLabel as our travel partner for the trip to Italy and it should come as no surprise that even for our next trip to Dubai we have chosen your team for support.

Once again, we had a great time thanks your professional approach and attention to details.

Janice Dumaisa

December 2019 - Mumbai

Travel to Italy

sonlai.jpg

’’Strongly recommended’’

Superbly managed trips.  24×7 reachable staff - everything at its best. Thank you JourneyLabel for all your assistance. I strongly recommend all my friends to book their travels from them. ❤

Sonali Amit Nagda

November 2019 - Mumbai

Travel to Dubai

Image by Walter Mario Stein

’’Customer focused’’

All the travel arrangements were seamless. From choosing the apt accommodation to all my sightseeings in Japan, the local driver and meal recommendation were all just perfect to our likings. 5 stars to JourneyLabel! Special mention to Shafaque for being so prompt and customer focused.

Nirav Modi

October 2019 - Mumbai

Travel to Japan

Image by David Edelstein

’’Highly recommend JourneyLabel services to all!’’

This was a great trip and my family had a blast! I rate this trip as one of the best. Quick response staff. They really go out of their way to comfort you. We certainly would not have able to navigate Japan as efficiently without them. I would be glad to recommend this Travel Company to everyone.

Amit Joshi

September 2019 - Mumbai

Travel to Japan

Image by Eirik Uhlen

’’Thank you for checking on us regularly!’’

We really enjoyed our holiday and hats off to Zamzama for being so concern and checking on regularly if we all are enjoying our trip. Don’t remember the last time, any travel company checking on me if we enjoying our holiday. Thank you for making us feel special!

Harsha Parekh

August 2019 - Mumbai

Travel to Batam

Image by Stephen Leonardi

’’Flawless Planning and Service’’

Thank you for the wonderful experience for our Paris vacation. Flawless planning and service.

Sushmita Singh

July 2019 - Mumbai

Travel to Paris

14230514853_e4f7fe61a5_z.jpg

’’Good Service’’

Me and my wife really enjoyed our trip. The team was in constant touch with us especially for our last minute sightseeing requests. Thank you Priya for making our vacation hassle free.

Neel Patil

June 2019 - Mumbai

Travel to Greece

4437864716_df184b257d_z.jpg

’’Amazing Recommendation’’

I came to know the Island because of you guys! I was hesitant at first because I haven’t heard of this Island but to my surprise the Island has so much to offer. Its a perfect place to relax away from the busy scheds. Thank you JourneyLabel for introducing me a new place. Indeed it is an amazing recommendation. Thanks for sending me to a great adventure JL.

Arjun Varma

May 2019 - Mumbai

Travel to Bintan

IMG_4006.jpg

’’Great job JL Team’’

Escaping from Mumbai before summer ends is quite fun. Thanks for helping me out to plan my prompt trip! I really had a great time in Singapore. Great job JL Team!

Sreya Sharma

May 2019 - Mumbai

Travel to Singapore

Shrinivas.jpeg

’’Great work guys’’

Thanks a lot for all your  kind assistance and support for getting USA visa successfully for Kiran at a very short notice. A special thanks to Rahul for all his efforts to ensure timely deliverables. Appreciate all his hard work and dedication. Great work guys. Keep going strong. You guys are indeed Special! Thanks again! 

Shrinivas Naidu

April 2019 - Mumbai

USA Visa Assistance

4796786452_8ae2a44204_o.jpg

’’Helpful Team’’

Thanks to the entire team for making my short vacation worth it and helping me to decide to visit Sri Lanka. It is indeed a great escape to visit this kind of place and be away from the urban noise for a little while. The entire trip was pleasant and smooth! 

Shani Joshi

April 2019 - Mumbai

Travel to Sri Lanka

venice-3183168_640.jpg

’’Well-designed tour’’

We really enjoyed our Italy holiday. Beautiful destinations, good accommodations, a well-designed tour. High marks all around. Looking to book another trip with JourneyLabel next year.

Carol Mascarenhas

March 2019 - Mumbai

Travel to Italy

5329593627_53f3096cab_m.jpg

’’It really feels home away from home’’

Special thanks to Zamzama who planned our Thailand tour and suggesting the best places to visit with kids without outcasting the adults. Also for suggesting some great restaurants near our hotel. It really feels home away from home.

Nancy Fernandes

March 2019 - Mumbai

Travel to Thailand

IMG_3191.jpg

’’Value for money’’

Covering Bali in a week is not possible as there is so much to do. Thanks to JourneyLabel for setting up my priorities since I so wanted to cover all the places. I would also want to thank the team for suggesting good hotels and restaurants. 

Archana Singh

February 2019 - Delhi

Travel to Bali

eu.jpeg

’’Thank you for the good times’’

Thank you for the good times. We had a great trip. Salute to the Team for making our Europe vacation worth it. Fantastic arrangements for all!

Amith Nirmal

February 2019 - Mumbai

Travel to Europe

WhatsApp Image 2019-01-15 at 1.42.31 PM.

’’Great Service!’’

When it comes to any of my travel requirements. JourneyLabel is the 1st thing that comes to my mind. For a memorable holiday, I highly recommend them. Great service! Happy team!

Ajay Singh

January 2019 - Mumbai

International Flight

bookings

Neda.jpeg

’’Memorable Experiences - YOU are the BEST!’’

A BIG Thank you to JourneyLabel for making my kids first international trip, a memorable one. We had the most majestic experiences with the well planned itinerary by JL. Most importantly, the patience and efforts, the team took to accommodate the smallest of our requests made us very so special. Thank you guys, YOU are the BEST!

Irfan and Neda

December 2018 - Mumbai

Travel to Dubai

WhatsApp Image 2018-12-14 at 12.32.53 PM

’’Delightful booking experience’’

I got to know about JourneyLabel through my friend and it’s been an absolute delightful experience booking all our family trips with you. I highly recommend JourneyLabel for a holiday.

Sumedh Reddy

December 2018 - Mumbai

Travel to Singapore

resa-cahya-369025-unsplash.jpg

’’Thank you JL for suggesting Bali’’

Sometimes you just want to escape the reality for a while and travel alone. Choosing a destination is indeed not an easy thing to do when the world has so much to offer. Thank you JL for suggesting Bali and helping me out with my entire itinerary and for making my vacation smooth. I will surely get back to you for my next adventure.

Hanipa Singh

December 2018 - Mumbai

Travel to Bali

Screen Shot 2018-11-16 at 2.30.18 PM.jpg

’’Bucketlist achieved! thanks JL’’

I always eager to spend my vacation in a beachy place. I thought traveling in Bali will dig a big hole in my savings but guess what? JourneyLabel didn't let it happen. Thanks for working out my budget for a short vacation.

Sangeeta Ahir

November 2018 - Mumbai

Travel to Bali

IMG_8821.jpg

’’Quick Service’’

Thank you for arranging my short vacation in a short notice period.  

Karan Pishal

October 2018 - Mumbai

Travel to Goa

turkey.jpeg

’’Thank you for the great service’’

I would say, JourneyLabel played a big role to make my vacation smooth and relaxing! Everyday, they made sure that my itinerary schedule is proper. Thanks to the entire team who takes care of their client with extra care. Surely to book my next vacation with you guys!

Isaac Dsouza

October 2018 - Mumbai

Travel to Turkey

Screen Shot 2018-10-29 at 10.49.29 PM.jp

’’I am a big fan of your professionalism and friendly team’’

Being a DJ, I am always on a run and have my bags always packed for a last minute unexpected travel.

A big thank you to ‘JourneyLabel’ for always being so prompt & going out their way every time my company and I book with them.

Dj Aashikaa

September 2018 - Mumbai

Travel to Doha

& other locations

14231239_10210600308434822_8857340903193

’’Great recommendation – Thank you from everyone’’

Wanted to thank you for arranging our wonderful trip. My friends and I are back and had a great trip. Thank you for recommending a perfect hotel connecting the beach. Your all recommendations, enhanced our overall travel experience. Everything went so smoothly, I remembered, you had said that I will come back and thank you for your recommendations. So here I am with a big thank you. Will drop by to your office to meet you soon Farha.

Harshali Parkar

September 2018 - Mumbai

Travel to Thailand

14206215_10210608159511094_6486323237041

’’You made it happen! Thanks JL’’

As an enthusiast traveler, Singapore was always on my travel list, thank you JourneyLabel for making it happen! I really enjoyed my trip without any hassle. Superb arrangements and great coordination..

Pariza Khan

August 2018 - Mumbai

Travel to Singapore

matheran.jpg

’’’Enjoyed the memorable trip’’’

Dear Rahul, We have enjoyed our Matheran trip. Appreciate your efforts to make all arrangements for this memorable trip. Thank you so much- Rahul…

Suresh Kumar

August 2018 - Mumbai

Travel to Matheran

Marcel.jpg

’'Fab ! Fab! Fab! ’'

Fabulous team, Super service, Amazing approach, All the best and love with you guys always!

Marcel and Lisa D’souza

July 2018 - Mumbai

Domestic Hotel

bookings

aircraft-513641_640.jpg

“Best deals and friendly staff”

Thank you for the special flight deals and being so patient with my multiple requests.

Rajiv Pradhan

June 2018 - Mumbai

International Flight

bookings

9a511666-3951-4af4-8746-516c02fa9ab3.jpg

’’It was a great family trip. Thank you for all your efforts.’

It was a great family trip. Thank you for all your efforts.

Neeraj Magoo

May 2018 - Mumbai

Travel to Dubai

india-1379258_640.jpg

’’Perfect and Flawless arrangements’’

Many Thanks for your kind assistance n support for the Ooty trip. Kiran and her sisters have specially asked me to convey their happiness n gratitude for the same. all arrangements were perfect n flawless. Thanks dear. u have raised the bar for your competition. 3 cheers to JourneyLabel n team

Shrinivas Naidu

May 2018 - Mumbai

Travel to Ooty

Nilofer.jpg

’’Solo trip – made perfect’’

Thank you JourneyLabel for making my 1st solo trip extremely special. I really appreciate all the special care you took before I could even ask for it and being so considerate and prompt.  Lots of love to you guys.

Nilofer Khan

April 2018 - Mumbai

Travel to Mauritius

Screen Shot 2018-09-27 at 7.07.12 PM.jpg

“Special Holiday, Enjoyed scuba diving”

Had a great family time in Bali. Beautiful place. Everything went so smoothly. My children loved the villa and the island. The guide was really knowledgeable. Amazed by your professionalism and all the efforts you took to make my holiday amazing or should I say SPECIAL as you said it will be.

Bishwas Thakur

February 2018 - Mumbai

Travel to Bali

Ashika.jpeg

"Think Holiday! Think JourneyLabel!’’

A big thumbs up to Metilda for planning a dream holiday for us. Love the staff at the Grand Park Kodhipparu. Great recommendation. I am surely going back to the Maldives. Can’t wait for my next trip with JourneyLabel.

DJ Aashikaa

December 2020 - Mumbai

Travel to Maldives

87035807_10156771524196297_8735518517157

"Friendly yet highly professional service"

Had an amazing adventure honeymoon. They executed the package very well. All visa work and paperwork was done effortlessly. Which resulted us to have a mad time at Singapore. Thanks to Rahul and Zamzama. Looking forward for more trips like these.

Amal Baxi

February 2020 - Mumbai

Travel to Singapore

WhatsApp Image 2020-01-31 at 5.07.24 PM.

’’Comfortable, memorable and fantastic experience’’

The whole trip to Kerala was planned by Mr Rahul Parekh at JourneyLabel.
The itinerary to places such as Munnar, Thekkady, Alleppey and Kovalam was well documented and provided to us as per the dates. The stay and food at the hotels was also fantastic and of the best quality. The travel guide provided was very supportive and professional. Overall - it was a comfortable, memorable and fantastic experience without any glitches whatsoever.

Rima Ved

January 2020 - Mumbai

Travel to Kerala

Image by Xavier  Coiffic

’’Highly customer centric and always available for any assistance’’

Booked my second trip with JourneyLabel! Top-notch service! Extremely customer centric and passionate team. Highly recommended for a special experience.

Pratik Jain

December 2019 - Mumbai

Travel to Mauritius

Image by Fabrizio Chiagano

"Very good tour operator for customized tours"

JourneyLabel is a very good tour operator for customized tours for anywhere in the world.
All details are worked out and discussed thoroughly. Even on tour they keep in touch and help you out when you are in a jam. They are very receptive to your feed back irrespective of how it is and always ready to help make your tour more better.

Ashutosh Raina

November 2019 - Mumbai

Travel to Japan

238.jpg

’’I am always pleased with their service’’

Have traveled with JourneyLabel on multiple occasions and always pleased with their service. They have not just become my travel partners but my extended family and friends love their services. All associates are very professional and love what they doing. Highly recommended. Try them once, I bet you will love them and be back for some wow experience.

Dinesh Patil

October 2019 - Mumbai

Travel to Turkey

Image by Eirik Skarstein

’’Fantastic Trip and Beyond Expectations!’’

Thank you for the fantastic trip to Gili Islands that you and your team planned for us. This was a trip that had not been high on our bucket list but close friends talked us into going with them. This trip turned out to be beyond our expectations all customized just for the 6 of us!! The planning details were perfect and the accommodations were superb. 

Susan Mendoza

September 2019 - Mumbai

Travel to Gili Islands

Image by ray rui

’’Wonderful recommendation and special service’’

Looking forward to more happy holidays with JourneyLabel in the future! It has been a wonderful experience for all of us. All travel arrangements from recommending the best flight and hotel, local hospitality, drivers, food; all  arrangements were simply well planned and well organized. Thank you for the complimentary business class upgrade for my grandparents.

Alister Fernandes

August 2019 - Mumbai

Travel to Africa

Image by Leila Azevedo

’’High Five’’

Bravo to the team for paying attention for my family’s needs especially for our kids. It made it easy for me and my husband to roam around Switzerland! High five!

Sneha Sawant

July 2019 - Mumbai

Travel to Switzerland

3310449729_9372a8bb77_z.jpg

’’Great suggestions JL Team’’

Had an amazing Europe trip. Surely to recommend JourneyLabel service to my family and friends. Had a nice break!

Kushali Kumar

June 2019 - Mumbai

Travel to Europe

bridge-2354814_1280.jpg

’’Best Service Experience’’

Thank you JourneyLabel for planning our family’s beach getaway. For making sure everything is proper, from airport pick ups, hotel checkins, sightseeing transfers and others. Surely we will book our next family vacay with you guys!

Danika Dewan

May 2019 - Mumbai

Travel to Langkawi

klong-prao-beach-2071238_1280.jpg

’’Salute to the Team’’

Big thanks to the JL Team for planning my island hopping in Thailand. Indeed I enjoyed my short vacation and my water activities, my sunkissed skin can be a witness to that! Thanks for arranging everything according to my needs. Salute to the Team!

Ruchita Nikam

May 2019 - Mumbai

Travel to Thailand

WhatsApp Image 2019-04-26 at 6.41.21 PM.

’’The Best Travel Company’’

JourneyLabel and their travel specialist went above and beyond to give us the best vacation we have ever had!!! If we could give them 10 stars we would, their post sales team kept in contact with us to make sure we were always comfortable. They are the BEST Travel company, we are blessed we chose JourneyLabel. 10 stars!!

Asif and Kunjal

April 2019 - Mumbai

Travel to Bali

& Thailand

s-o-c-i-a-l-c-u-t-541344-unsplash.jpg

’’Amazing work by the staff’’

 Amazing work by the staff of the company. Really appreciate the fact that the staff was working till late night on the last minute bookings. Recommend everyone to get the ticketing done from here as it's reasonable. Really happy with the service provided by Zamzama.

Jasvanti Shah

April 2019 - Mumbai

International Flight

bookings

morgan-thompson-727407-unsplash.jpg

’’Great Show’’

Touring Switzerland was in my bucket list since there are so many places to visit and a lot of things to do! Thanks to Saba for helping me plan my vacation so well. Great show!

Rohan Shetty

March 2019 - Mumbai

Travel to Switzerland

14242460_10210650996221985_8070712444497

’’Great time exploring Dubai’’

It’s always fun to visit Dubai in winters. There’s so many attractions open at this time so even staying for a week, you will not run out of things to do also the weather is pleasant so its fine to be out the entire day and night. Hehe. Thank you JL Team for arranging our trip in a relaxing way. We really had a great time exploring Dubai. 

Samantha Naik

March 2019 - Mumbai

Travel to Dubai

turks.jpeg

’’Wow Experience’’

We are back. Thank you for organising a great trip for my family. Every day was an adventurous day and had something new to look up to. Wow Experience! Surely we'll get back to your for our next holiday vacation. Special thanks to Zamzama. 

Aditya Roy

February 2019 - Mumbai

Travel to Turkey

UK.jpg

’’Much Appreciated Service’’

Thank you Rahul for the top notch service and organising a wonderful holiday for my family. We had an amazing time in the UK with Scotland being the highlight of my trip. Thank you for your recommendation and specially convincing us to opt for a BritRail Pass for internal transfers instead of flights. Your guidance were much appreciated. God bless!

Prabhjot Singh

January 2019 - Delhi

Travel to the UK

18156652_10213000555399496_7624365307242

’’Well planned holiday!’’

JourneyLabel is the best travel company by far, i have come across. My friend booked a luxurious holiday to Europe and had I regards for them. I contacted them for a Goa family holiday and they planned our holiday with the same level passion. Highly recommend JL for a perfect holiday.

Mukesh Deshmukh

January 2019 - Mumbai

Travel to Goa

giuseppe-mondi-549689-unsplash.jpg

’’Great efforts JL’’

Visiting Nepal was nothing short of a dream come true for me. A local friend from Nepal recommended me to book my trip with JourneyLabel. Not only I am extremely impressed with their knowledge but the way they took care of little things matters the most. Great efforts JL!

Rita Gandhi

December 2018 - Mumbai

Travel to Nepal

WhatsApp Image 2018-12-13 at 2.27.58 PM.

’’Fond memories’’

SOME moments you experience while travelling end up completely blowing you away, in ways you'd never have expected. They stay with you forever, and years later you still smile at the fond memories. Thank you JourneyLabel.

Fouzia and Aadil RV

December 2018 - Mumbai

Travel to Bintan

WhatsApp Image 2018-11-23 at 5.17.59 PM.

’’Awesome and comfortable trip’’

I always wanted my first international trip to be Dubai. It was an awesome and comfortable trip. Thanks for making this trip so exciting and memorable. Looking forward for my next trip with JourneyLabel.

Zamzama Husain

November 2018 - Mumbai

Travel to Dubai

SG.jpg

’’Great Recommendation’’

JourneyLabel helped me out where to go next. It was a short notice honestly but they accommodated my query quickly. Thanks for your great recommendation. 

Sunil Pawar

November 2018 - Mumbai

Travel to Singapore

IMG_1843 2.JPG

’’Stress free vacation, thanks JourneyLabel’’

Stress free vacation made come true, thank you JourneyLabel for taking care of everything for me. 

Varsha Patil

October 2018 - Mumbai

Travel to UAE

WhatsApp Image 2018-10-11 at 1.35.06 PM.

’’Superlative service’’

Thank you for the superb service. We are very impressed with your on tour service. We had a great trip!

Asif & Kunjal

October 2018 - Mumbai

Travel to UAE

nipa.jpeg

’’Truly a UK, Swiss, Paris Destination expert’’

Extremely impressed with 'JL' teams, UK destination knowledge. It’s truly great to see how you designed our holiday itinerary keeping each family members likes and preferences in mind. You really made our family feel special. Looking forward for my next family holiday with you.

Nipa Gadhvi

September 2018 - Mumbai

Travel to the UK

& Europe

Visa1.png

“Prompt assistance and help”

Thank you Rahul for your prompt assistance and help.  Will surely recommend your services to all my contacts. Wishing you all the luck.

Veena Mathur

September 2018 - Mumbai

USA Visa Assistance

GEDC0251 2.jpg

“Simply the best best best”

This was my second holiday with JourneyLabel. We had a peaceful trip. Ryan has particularly asked me to thank you on his behalf. You guys are superb.

Viola Fernandes

August 2018 - Mumbai

Travel to Maldives

Goa.jpg

’’Best Offers and deals’

I always thought that no travel agency can have a better airline or hotel rates as compared to online portals. Happily, surprised. You guys should promote this USP to everyone. I always recommend your service to all my friends.

Asif Vohra

July 2018 - Mumbai

Travel to Goa

airport-731196_640.jpg

"Personalise service"

Thank you for the tickets and for the personalise service. I just got my flight tickets from you and you really personalise it so well. Who ask for meal preference these days proactively? You guys will surely go a long way.  Have shared your number with my cousin, please put his family on the same flight too.

Kirti Shah

June  2018 - Mumbai

International Flight

bookings

9c9b3b60-b1b8-4725-bff4-5dc77e2569b0.jpg

’’Memorable and beautiful experience’’

Hi Yasmin, We are all back. Thank you for arranging the group tickets for us and also for all the trouble you took. We had a memorable and a beautiful experience as a group. God Bless u.

Fr. Daniel Fernandes

May 2018 - Mumbai

Travel to Guwahati

Alpesh.jpg

’’Wonderful memories with JourneyLabel’’

As you know, my friend recommended me to book my UK holiday with JourneyLabel and I am sooooo glad that she reffered me to the besttt. The day I met you (Rahul Parekh, Head of Operations) to discuss my itinerary, your suggestion and knowledge of UK made me feel so rest assured and tension free. We just blindly trusted your advice and had a memorable time. Let’s try Amsterdam next time  what say :) We wish you and JourneyLabel all the success.

Alpesh and Anjali

May 2018 - Mumbai

Travel to the UK

ooty-2298522_640.jpg

’’Wonderful memories with JourneyLabel’’

Many thanks for all your efforts, wonderful arrangements and coordination to make our Ooty trip a memorable one/Thanks once again and looking forward to create more wonderful memories with JourneyLabel in future.

Kiran Shriyal

May 2018 - Mumbai

Travel to Ooty

IMG_1053.jpeg

“Best place I have seen so far”

I had a fabulous time. Didn’t know my usual extended business trip could end up with an unreal surprise. Thank you for recommending Coron Palawan island to me. You local knowledge/expertise was so so helpful. I plan to take my colleagues there the next time around. Thank you JL for making this possible.

Diana D'costa

March 2018 - Mumbai

Travel to Coron

Palawan, Philippines

IMG_5647.jpg

“Thank you for superb arrangement, Experience Dubai during winter”

Thank you for suggesting to visit Dubai in January. The weather is so pleasant, never felt the humidity outside. A lot of tourist attraction was open since its winter season. :) Will surely ask you guys for our next vacation destination.

Razia Shaikh

January 2018 - Mumbai

Travel to Dubai