TESTIMONIALS

Sanjana Reddy.jpg

"Beyond 

Our Expectations’’

A friend referred us for our last-minute travel to JourneyLabel. In 48 hours, they were not just able to plan my holiday to the Maldives, but also took care of all the little things, which were beyond our expectations. From customized goodies to a surprise private birthday dinner by the beach. I am so glad we chose JourneyLabel for my holiday.

Sanjana Reddy

Hyderabad

Travel to the Maldives

Bindu Adhikari.jpg

"Thoughtful

Travel Company’’

Aarti and her team planned a trip for London for us and it was absolutely fantastic. From the amazing hotel, restaurant recommendation to the selection of our tour guide. A very well planned and curated holiday. A very thoughtful travel company, made me feel like a family.

Bindu Adhikari

Mumbai

Travel to the UK

Nikhil.jpeg

"My First

International Holiday’’

Fabulous experience on my first International holiday. I am so glad we chose you as our travel partner. Thank you Zamzama for the special surprises throughout our holiday. 5 stars to the hospitality and ambience of Centara Ras Fushi resort. Highly recommended.

Nikhil Morye

Mumbai

Travel to the Maldives

Image by McKayla Crump

"Heartfelt

Gratitude From Us’’

We are back from Peru and wanted to send you a sincere thank you note for helping us organize our trip. I'll try to pop in and thank you in person, but thought I'd get this note and picture off to you while I had a moment.

James deSouza

Mumbai

Travel to Peru

matrimandir-3647243_640.jpg

’’Professional

Approach’’

Thanks to JL for planning my vacation to Pondicherry. All factors including inflight meals and type of hotel with transport were very well planned. The daywise itinerary was well structured.
Special shout out to Zam and Rahul.
Cheers and all the very best.

Allan Perry

Mumbai

Travel to Pondicherry

janice.jpg

’’Professional

Approach’’

We were glad that we chose JourneyLabel as our travel partner for the trip to Italy and it should come as no surprise that even for our next trip to Dubai we have chosen your team for support.

Once again, we had a great time thanks your professional approach and attention to details.

Janice Dumaisa

Mumbai

Travel to Italy

sonlai.jpg

’’Highly

Recommended’’

Superbly managed trips.  24×7 reachable staff - everything at its best. Thank you JourneyLabel for all your assistance. I strongly recommend all my friends to book their travels from them. ❤

Sonali Amit Nagda

Mumbai

Travel to Dubai

Image by Walter Mario Stein

’’Customer

Focused’’

All the travel arrangements were seamless. From choosing the apt accommodation to all my sightseeings in Japan, the local driver and meal recommendation were all just perfect to our likings. 5 stars to JourneyLabel! Special mention to Shafaque for being so prompt and customer focused.

Nirav Modi

Mumbai

Travel to Japan

Image by David Edelstein

’’Highly

Recommended!’’

This was a great trip and my family had a blast! I rate this trip as one of the best. Quick response staff. They really go out of their way to comfort you. We certainly would not have able to navigate Japan as efficiently without them. I would be glad to recommend this Travel Company to everyone.

Amit Joshi

Mumbai

Travel to Japan

Image by Eirik Uhlen

’’Thank You For

Checking On Us!’’

We really enjoyed our holiday and hats off to Zamzama for being so concern and checking on regularly if we all are enjoying our trip. Don’t remember the last time, any travel company checking on me if we enjoying our holiday. Thank you for making us feel special!

Harsha Parekh

Mumbai

Travel to Batam

Image by Stephen Leonardi

’’Flawless

Service’’

Thank you for the wonderful experience for our Paris vacation. Flawless planning and service.

Sushmita Singh

Mumbai

Travel to Paris

14230514853_e4f7fe61a5_z.jpg

’’Good

Service’’

Me and my wife really enjoyed our trip. The team was in constant touch with us especially for our last minute sightseeing requests. Thank you Priya for making our vacation hassle free.

Neel Patil

Mumbai

Travel to Greece

4437864716_df184b257d_z.jpg

’’Amazing

Recommendation’’

I came to know the Island because of you guys! I was hesitant at first because I haven’t heard of this Island but to my surprise the Island has so much to offer. Its a perfect place to relax away from the busy scheds. Thank you JourneyLabel for introducing me a new place. Indeed it is an amazing recommendation. Thanks for sending me to a great adventure JL.

Arjun Varma

Mumbai

Travel to Bintan

IMG_4006.jpg

’’Great Job

Team’’

Escaping from Mumbai before summer ends is quite fun. Thanks for helping me out to plan my prompt trip! I really had a great time in Singapore. Great job JL Team!

Sreya Sharma

Mumbai

Travel to Singapore

Shrinivas.jpeg

’’Great Work

Guys’’

Thanks a lot for all your  kind assistance and support for getting USA visa successfully for Kiran at a very short notice. A special thanks to Rahul for all his efforts to ensure timely deliverables. Appreciate all his hard work and dedication. Great work guys. You guys are indeed Special!

Shrinivas Naidu

Mumbai

USA Visa Assistance

4796786452_8ae2a44204_o.jpg

’’Helpful

Team’’

Thanks to the entire team for making my short vacation worth it and helping me to decide to visit Sri Lanka. It is indeed a great escape to visit this kind of place and be away from the urban noise for a little while. The entire trip was pleasant and smooth! 

Shani Joshi

Mumbai

Travel to Sri Lanka

venice-3183168_640.jpg

’’Well-Designed

Tour’’

We really enjoyed our Italy holiday. Beautiful destinations, good accommodations, a well-designed tour. High marks all around. Looking to book another trip with JourneyLabel next year.

Carol Mascarenhas

Mumbai

Travel to Italy

5329593627_53f3096cab_m.jpg

’’Home Away

From Home’’

Special thanks to Zamzama who planned our Thailand tour and suggesting the best places to visit with kids without outcasting the adults. Also for suggesting some great restaurants near our hotel. It really feels home away from home.

Nancy Fernandes

Mumbai

Travel to Thailand

IMG_3191.jpg

’’Value For

Money’’

Covering Bali in a week is not possible as there is so much to do. Thanks to JourneyLabel for setting up my priorities since I so wanted to cover all the places. I would also want to thank the team for suggesting good hotels and restaurants. 

Archana Singh

Delhi

Travel to Bali

eu.jpeg

’’Thank You For

The Good Times’’

Thank you for the good times. We had a great trip. Salute to the Team for making our Europe vacation worth it. Fantastic arrangements for all!

Amith Nirmal

Mumbai

Travel to Europe

WhatsApp Image 2019-01-15 at 1.42.31 PM.

’’Great

Service!’’

When it comes to any of my travel requirements. JourneyLabel is the 1st thing that comes to my mind. For a memorable holiday, I highly recommend them. Great service! Happy team!

Ajay Singh

Mumbai

International Flight

bookings

Neda.jpeg

’’Memorable

Experiences’’

A BIG Thank you to JourneyLabel for making my kids first international trip, a memorable one. We had the most majestic experiences with the well planned itinerary by JL. Most importantly, the patience and efforts, the team took to accommodate the smallest of our requests made us very so special. YOU are the BEST!

Irfan and Neda

Mumbai

Travel to Dubai

WhatsApp Image 2018-12-14 at 12.32.53 PM

’’Delightful

Booking Experience’’

I got to know about JourneyLabel through my friend and it’s been an absolute delightful experience booking all our family trips with you. I highly recommend JourneyLabel for a holiday.

Sumedh Reddy

Mumbai

Travel to Singapore

resa-cahya-369025-unsplash.jpg

’’Thank You

For Suggesting Bali’’

Sometimes you just want to escape the reality for a while and travel alone. Choosing a destination is indeed not an easy thing to do when the world has so much to offer. Thank you JL for suggesting Bali and helping me out with my entire itinerary and for making my vacation smooth.

Hanipa Singh

Mumbai

Travel to Bali

Screen Shot 2018-11-16 at 2.30.18 PM.jpg

’’Bucket List

Achieved!’’

I always eager to spend my vacation in a beachy place. I thought traveling in Bali will dig a big hole in my savings but guess what? JourneyLabel didn't let it happen. Thanks for working out my budget for a short vacation.

Sangeeta Ahir

Mumbai

Travel to Bali

IMG_8821.jpg

’’Quick

Service’’

Thank you for arranging my short vacation in a short notice period.  

Karan Pishal

Mumbai

Travel to Goa

turkey.jpeg

’’Thank You For

The Great Service’’

I would say, JourneyLabel played a big role to make my vacation smooth and relaxing! Everyday, they made sure that my itinerary schedule is proper. Thanks to the entire team who takes care of their client with extra care. Surely to book my next vacation with you guys!

Isaac Dsouza

Mumbai

Travel to Turkey

Screen Shot 2018-10-29 at 10.49.29 PM.jp

’’Professional

And Friendly’’

Being a DJ, I am always on a run and have my bags always packed for a last minute unexpected travel.
A big thank you to ‘JourneyLabel’ for always being so prompt & going out their way every time my company and I book with them.

Dj Aashikaa

Mumbai

Travel to Doha

& other locations

14231239_10210600308434822_8857340903193

’’Great Recommendation – Thank You’’

Wanted to thank you for arranging our wonderful trip. My friends and I are back and had a great trip. Thank you for recommending a perfect hotel connecting the beach. Your recommendations, enhanced our overall travel experience. Everything went so smoothly A big thank you. 

Harshali Parkar

Mumbai

Travel to Thailand

14206215_10210608159511094_6486323237041

’’You Made

It Happen!’’

As an enthusiast traveler, Singapore was always on my travel list, thank you JourneyLabel for making it happen! I really enjoyed my trip without any hassle. Superb arrangements and great coordination..

Pariza Khan

Mumbai

Travel to Singapore

matheran.jpg

’’Enjoyed The

Memorable Trip’’

Dear Rahul, We have enjoyed our Matheran trip. Appreciate your efforts to make all arrangements for this memorable trip. Thank you so much.

Suresh Kumar

Mumbai

Travel to Matheran

Marcel.jpg

"Fab ! Fab!

Fab!"

Fabulous team, Super service, Amazing approach, All the best and love with you guys always!

Marcel and Lisa D’souza

Mumbai

Domestic Hotel

bookings

aircraft-513641_640.jpg

“Best Deals”

Thank you for the special flight deals and being so patient with my multiple requests.

Rajiv Pradhan

Mumbai

International Flight

bookings

9a511666-3951-4af4-8746-516c02fa9ab3.jpg

’’A Great

Family Trip."

It was a great family trip. Thank you for all your efforts.

Neeraj Magoo

Mumbai

Travel to Dubai

india-1379258_640.jpg

’’Flawless

Arrangements’’

Many Thanks for your kind assistance n support for the Ooty trip. Kiran and her sisters have specially asked me to convey their happiness n gratitude for the same. all arrangements were perfect n flawless. Thanks dear. u have raised the bar for your competition.

Shrinivas Naidu

Mumbai

Travel to Ooty

Nilofer.jpg

’’Solo Trip

Made Perfect’’

Thank you JourneyLabel for making my 1st solo trip extremely special. I really appreciate all the special care you took before I could even ask for it and being so considerate and prompt.  Lots of love to you guys.

Nilofer Khan

Mumbai

Travel to Mauritius

Screen Shot 2018-09-27 at 7.07.12 PM.jpg

“Special

Holiday”

Had a great family time in Bali. Beautiful place. Everything went so smoothly. My children loved the villa and the island. The guide was really knowledgeable. Amazed by your professionalism and all the efforts you took to make my holiday amazing or should I say SPECIAL as you said it will be.

Bishwas Thakur

Mumbai

Travel to Bali

Mohak Rastogi.jpg

"Perfect

Trip’’

It was my wife’s birthday and Journey Label planned our Kashmir trip perfectly! Everything from commute to hotels to meals was arranged in a delightful way and they even threw a surprise birthday party for her. One of the best trips I’ve ever went on. Kudos to the entire team.

Mohak Rastogi

Moradabad

Travel to Kashmir

Untitled design.png

"Extremely

Happy’’

Extremely happy with the personal touch the team has shown towards us. I had contacted Metilda from JourneyLabel but didn’t book with them as one of my friends referred us to another travel agency. We had a medical emergency and requested for a doctor for my son. We waited for 2 hours to no avail. Feeling hopeful, I called Metilda and she not only arranged for a doctor in 30 mins, but the Manager from her company also called to check on my son’s health. 

Mahek Shah

Gujarat

Travel to Leh Ladakh

Ashika.jpeg

"Think Holiday!

Think JourneyLabel!’’

A big thumbs up to Metilda for planning a dream holiday for us. Love the staff at the Grand Park Kodhipparu. Great recommendation. I am surely going back to the Maldives. Can’t wait for my next trip with JourneyLabel.

DJ Aashikaa

Mumbai

Travel to the Maldives

87035807_10156771524196297_8735518517157

"Friendly Yet

Professional Service"

Had an amazing adventure honeymoon. They executed the package very well. All visa work and paperwork was done effortlessly. Which resulted us to have a mad time at Singapore. Thanks to Rahul and Zamzama. Looking forward for more trips like these.

Amal Baxi

Mumbai

Travel to Singapore

WhatsApp Image 2020-01-31 at 5.07.24 PM.

’’Memorable And

Fantastic Experience’’

The whole trip to Kerala was planned by Mr Rahul Parekh at JourneyLabel.
The itinerary to places such as Munnar, Thekkady, Alleppey and Kovalam was well documented and provided to us as per the dates. The stay and food at the hotels was also fantastic and of the best quality. The travel guide provided was very supportive and professional. 

Rima Ved

Mumbai

Travel to Kerala

Image by Xavier  Coiffic

’’Customer Centric

And Helpful’’

Booked my second trip with JourneyLabel! Top-notch service! Extremely customer centric and passionate team. Highly recommended for a special experience.

Pratik Jain

Mumbai

Travel to Mauritius

Image by Fabrizio Chiagano

"Very Good For

Customized Tours"

JourneyLabel is a very good tour operator for customized tours for anywhere in the world.
All details are worked out and discussed thoroughly. Even on tour they keep in touch and help you out when you are in a jam. They are very receptive to your feed back irrespective of how it is and always ready to help make your tour more better.

Ashutosh Raina

Mumbai

Travel to Japan

238.jpg

’’Pleased With

The Service’’

Have traveled with JourneyLabel on multiple occasions and always pleased with their service. They have not just become my travel partners but my extended family and friends love their services. All associates are very professional and love what they doing. Highly recommended. Try them once, I bet you will love them and be back for some wow experience.

Dinesh Patil

Mumbai

Travel to Turkey

Image by Eirik Skarstein

’’Fantastic

Trip!’’

Thank you for the fantastic trip to Gili Islands that you and your team planned for us. This was a trip that had not been high on our bucket list but close friends talked us into going with them. This trip turned out to be beyond our expectations all customized just for the 6 of us!! The planning details were perfect and the accommodations were superb. 

Susan Mendoza

Mumbai

Travel to Gili Islands

Image by ray rui

’’Wonderful And

Special Service’’

Looking forward to more happy holidays with JourneyLabel in the future! It has been a wonderful experience for all of us. All travel arrangements from recommending the best flight and hotel, local hospitality, drivers, food; all  arrangements were simply well planned and well organized. Thank you for the complimentary business class upgrade for my grandparents.

Alister Fernandes

Mumbai

Travel to Africa

Image by Leila Azevedo

’’High Five

To The Team’’

Bravo to the team for paying attention for my family’s needs especially for our kids. It made it easy for me and my husband to roam around Switzerland! High five!

Sneha Sawant

Mumbai

Travel to Switzerland

3310449729_9372a8bb77_z.jpg

’’Great

Suggestions’’

Had an amazing Europe trip. Surely to recommend JourneyLabel service to my family and friends. Had a nice break!

Kushali Kumar

Mumbai

Travel to Europe

bridge-2354814_1280.jpg

’’Best

Experience’’

Thank you JourneyLabel for planning our family’s beach getaway. For making sure everything is proper, from airport pick ups, hotel checkins, sightseeing transfers and others. Surely we will book our next family vacay with you guys!

Danika Dewan

Mumbai

Travel to Langkawi

klong-prao-beach-2071238_1280.jpg

’’Salute To

The Team’’

Big thanks to the JL Team for planning my island hopping in Thailand. Indeed I enjoyed my short vacation and my water activities, my sunkissed skin can be a witness to that! Thanks for arranging everything according to my needs. Salute to the Team!

Ruchita Nikam

Mumbai

Travel to Thailand

WhatsApp Image 2019-04-26 at 6.41.21 PM.

’’Best

Travel Company’’

JourneyLabel and their travel specialist went above and beyond to give us the best vacation we have ever had!!! If we could give them 10 stars we would, their post sales team kept in contact with us to make sure we were always comfortable. They are the BEST Travel company, we are blessed we chose JourneyLabel. 10 stars!!

Asif and Kunjal

Mumbai

Travel to Bali

& Thailand

s-o-c-i-a-l-c-u-t-541344-unsplash.jpg

’’Amazing

Work’’

 Amazing work by the staff of the company. Really appreciate the fact that the staff was working till late night on the last minute bookings. Recommend everyone to get the ticketing done from here as it's reasonable.

Jasvanti Shah

Mumbai

International Flight

bookings

morgan-thompson-727407-unsplash.jpg

’’Great

Show’’

Touring Switzerland was in my bucket list since there are so many places to visit and a lot of things to do! Thanks to Saba for helping me plan my vacation so well. Great show!

Rohan Shetty

Mumbai

Travel to Switzerland

14242460_10210650996221985_8070712444497

’’Great Time

Exploring’’

It’s always fun to visit Dubai in winters. There’s so many attractions open at this time so even staying for a week, you will not run out of things to do also the weather is pleasant so its fine to be out the entire day and night. Hehe. Thank you JL Team for arranging our trip in a relaxing way. We really had a great time exploring Dubai. 

Samantha Naik

Mumbai

Travel to Dubai

turks.jpeg

’’Wow

Experience’’

We are back. Thank you for organising a great trip for my family. Every day was an adventurous day and had something new to look up to. Wow Experience! Surely we'll get back to your for our next holiday vacation. Special thanks to Zamzama. 

Aditya Roy

Mumbai

Travel to Turkey

UK.jpg

’’Much Appreciated

Service’’

Thank you Rahul for the top notch service and organising a wonderful holiday for my family. We had an amazing time in the UK with Scotland being the highlight of my trip. Thank you for your recommendation and specially convincing us to opt for a BritRail Pass for internal transfers instead of flights. Your guidance were much appreciated. God bless!

Prabhjot Singh

Delhi

Travel to the UK

18156652_10213000555399496_7624365307242

’’Well Planned

Holiday!’’

JourneyLabel is the best travel company by far, i have come across. My friend booked a luxurious holiday to Europe and had I regards for them. I contacted them for a Goa family holiday and they planned our holiday with the same level passion. Highly recommend JL for a perfect holiday.

Mukesh Deshmukh

Mumbai

Travel to Goa

giuseppe-mondi-549689-unsplash.jpg

’’Great

Efforts’’

Visiting Nepal was nothing short of a dream come true for me. A local friend from Nepal recommended me to book my trip with JourneyLabel. Not only I am extremely impressed with their knowledge but the way they took care of little things matters the most.

Rita Gandhi

Mumbai

Travel to Nepal

WhatsApp Image 2018-12-13 at 2.27.58 PM.

’’Fond

Memories’’

SOME moments you experience while travelling end up completely blowing you away, in ways you'd never have expected. They stay with you forever, and years later you still smile at the fond memories. Thank you.

Fouzia and Aadil RV

Mumbai

Travel to Bintan

WhatsApp Image 2018-11-23 at 5.17.59 PM.

’’Awesome And

Comfortable Trip’’

I always wanted my first international trip to be Dubai. It was an awesome and comfortable trip. Thanks for making this trip so exciting and memorable. Looking forward for my next trip with JourneyLabel.

Zamzama Husain

Mumbai

Travel to Dubai

SG.jpg

’’Great

Recommendation’’

JourneyLabel helped me out where to go next. It was a short notice honestly but they accommodated my query quickly. Thanks for your great recommendation. 

Sunil Pawar

Mumbai

Travel to Singapore

IMG_1843 2.JPG

’’Stress Free

Vacation’’

Stress free vacation made come true, thank you JourneyLabel for taking care of everything for me. 

Varsha Patil

Mumbai

Travel to UAE

WhatsApp Image 2018-10-11 at 1.35.06 PM.

’’Superlative

Service’’

Thank you for the superb service. We are very impressed with your on tour service. We had a great trip!

Asif & Kunjal

Mumbai

Travel to UAE

nipa.jpeg

’’Truly A

Destination Expert’’

Extremely impressed with 'JL' teams, UK destination knowledge. It’s truly great to see how you designed our holiday itinerary keeping each family members likes and preferences in mind. You really made our family feel special. Looking forward for my next family holiday with you.

Nipa Gadhvi

Mumbai

Travel to the UK

& Europe

Visa1.png

“Prompt

Assistance”

Thank you Rahul for your prompt assistance and help.  Will surely recommend your services to all my contacts. Wishing you all the luck.

Veena Mathur

Mumbai

USA Visa Assistance

GEDC0251 2.jpg

“Simply

The Best”

This was my second holiday with JourneyLabel. We had a peaceful trip. Ryan has particularly asked me to thank you on his behalf. You guys are superb.

Viola Fernandes

Mumbai

Travel to the Maldives

Goa.jpg

’’Best Offers

And Deals"

I always thought that no travel agency can have a better airline or hotel rates as compared to online portals. Happily, surprised. I always recommend your service to all my friends.

Asif Vohra

Mumbai

Travel to Goa

airport-731196_640.jpg

"Personalised

Service"

Thank you for the tickets and for the personalise service. I just got my flight tickets from you and you really personalise it so well. Who ask for meal preference these days proactively? You guys will surely go a long way.

Kirti Shah

Mumbai

International Flight

bookings

9c9b3b60-b1b8-4725-bff4-5dc77e2569b0.jpg

’’Memorable

Experience’’

Hi Yasmin, We are all back. Thank you for arranging the group tickets for us and also for all the trouble you took. We had a memorable and a beautiful experience as a group. God Bless u.

Fr. Daniel Fernandes

Mumbai

Travel to Guwahati

Alpesh.jpg

’’Wonderful

Memories’’

My friend recommended me to book my UK holiday with JourneyLabel and I am so glad that she referred me to the best. The day I met you (Rahul Parekh) to discuss my itinerary, your suggestion and knowledge of UK made me feel so rest assured and tension free. We had a memorable time. We wish you and JourneyLabel all the success.

Alpesh and Anjali

Mumbai

Travel to the UK

ooty-2298522_640.jpg

’’Wonderful

Memories’’

Many thanks for all your efforts, wonderful arrangements and coordination to make our Ooty trip a memorable one/Thanks once again and looking forward to create more wonderful memories with JourneyLabel in future.

Kiran Shriyal

Mumbai

Travel to Ooty

IMG_1053.jpeg

“Best

Place”

I had a fabulous time. Didn’t know my usual extended business trip could end up with an unreal surprise. Thank you for recommending Coron Palawan island to me. Your local knowledge/expertise was so so helpful. Thank you JL for making this possible.

Diana D'costa

Mumbai

Travel to Coron Palawan 

IMG_5647.jpg

“Thank You For

The Superb Arrangement”

Thank you for suggesting to visit Dubai in January. The weather is so pleasant, never felt the humidity outside. A lot of tourist attraction was open since its winter season. :) Will surely ask you guys for our next vacation destination.

Razia Shaikh

Mumbai

Travel to Dubai